Sample shares from 2016

Tuesday 25th October and Saturday 29th October 2016

share-end-oct-2016

  • Potatoes
  • Onions
  • Carrots
  • Chinese cabbage
  • Chard
  • Beetroot
  • Peppers
  • Celery
  • Pak Choi
  • Mouli (Dalkon radish)

 

Tuesday 28th Sept and Saturday 1st October 2016

  • Potatoes
  • Onions
  • Courgettes
  • Sweetcorn
  • Chard
  • Cucumbers
  • Tomatoesbroccoli
  • Beans (runners and french)
  • Aubergines
  • Peppers
  • Chillies
  • Broccoli

 

New season carrots

New season carrots

Tuesday 31st April and Saturday 4th May 2016

  • Beetroot
  • Spring Cabbage
  • Carrots (first of the season)
  • Salad
  • Beans or Squash
  • Herb plants

 Tuesday 19th and Saturday 23rd April 2016

  • Potatoes
  • Parsnips
  • Leeks
  • Salad
  • Purple Sprouting Broccoli
  • Parsley
  • Beetroot

Tuesday 12th and Saturday 16th April 2016

  • Potatoes
  • Parsnips
  • Swede
  • Garlic
  • Kale
  • Salad
  • Purple Sprouting Broccoli
  • Squash

Tuesday 22th and Saturday 26th March 2016

  • Potatoes
  • Parsnips
  • Garlic
  • Kale
  • Salad
  • Jerusalem Artichokes
  • Squash

Tuesday 8th and Saturday 12th March 2016

  • Potatoes
  • Carrots
  • Garlic
  • Kale
  • Beetroot
  • Onions
  • Swede
  • Stir-fry Greens

Tuesday 16nd and Saturday 20th February 2016febcabbage

  • Potatoes
  • Carrots
  • Garlic
  • Beetroot
  • Onions
  • Salad
  • Sprout tops on sticks (see pic)

Tuesday 2nd and Saturday 6th February 2016

  • Potatoes
  • Carrots
  • Parsnips
  • Garlic
  • Onions
  • Salad
  • Jerusalem artichokes
  • Sprout tops on sticks (see pic)

Tuesday 26th and Saturday 30th January 2016

  • Potatoes
  • Carrots
  • Garlic
  • Onions
  • Swede
  • Cabbage
  • Rocket