sample shares from 2015

Christmas Share
Saturday  20th December and Tuesday 23rd December 2015

  • Potatoes
  • Carrots
  • Parsnips
  • Garlic
  • Onions
  • Swede
  • Sprouts
  • Red Cabbage
  • Celery
  • Leeks

plus a surprise Cauliflower, these shouldn’t have flowered till April but the mild weather has confused them !
cauli

Tuesday 8th December and Saturday  12th December 2015

  • Potatoes
  • Carrots
  • Garlic
  • Onion
  • Beetroot
  • Kale
  • White Cabbage

Tuesday 17th November and Saturday  21th November 2015

  • Potatoes
  • Carrots
  • Garlic
  • Onion
  • Swede
  • Kale
  • Cabbage

 wp_20151117_12_03_54_proTuesday 17th November and Saturday  21th November 2015

  • Potatoes
  • Carrots
  • Beetroot
  • Onion
  • Stirfry greens
  • Garlic
  • Celery
  • Sprout tops

Tuesday 11th November and Saturday  14th November 2015

  • Potatoes
  • Carrots
  • Onions
  • Chard
  • Garlic
  • Squash
  • Cabbage

Tuesday 13th October and Saturday  17th October 2015

  • Potatoes
  • Carrots
  • Runner Beans
  • Curly Kale
  • Beetroot
  • Garlic
  • Sweetcorn
  • Onions
  • Tomatoes

Tuesday 29nd September and Saturday  3rd October 2015

Forgot to include the Courgette/Marrow

Forgot to include the Courgette/Marrow

  • Potatoes
  • Celery
  • Spinach
  • Cabbage
  • Courgette or should I say Marrow as they are getting quite big.
  • Runner Beans
  • Garlic
  • Onions – Long Red Florence
  • Tomatoes

Tuesday 22nd September and Saturday  25th September 2015

  • Potatoes
  • Beans
  • Chard
  • Garlic
  • Fennel
  • Beetroot
  • Tomatoes
  • Cucumber

Tuesday 21st July and Saturday  25th July 2015

  • Potatoes
  • Salad
  • Chard
  • Courgettes
  • Beetroot
  • Cucumber or Tomatoes
  • Onions

Tuesday 14th July and Saturday  18th July 2015

  • Potatoes
  • Salad
  • Spinach
  • Courgettes
  • Cucumber
  • Onion
  • Broccoli (Tuesday) or Cabbage (Saturday)

Tuesday 7th July and Saturday  11th July 2015

  • Potatoes
  • Turnips
  • Salad
  • Spinach
  • Courgettes
  • Broccoli
  • Cucumber
  • Beetroot
  • Tomatoes or Kohl Rabi

Tuesday 30th June and Saturday  4th July 2015

  • Broad Beans
  • Salad
  • Beetroot
  • Cucumber or Kohl Rabi
  • Spring Onion
  • Cabbage
  • Potatoes

Tuesday 17th June and Saturday  21th June 2015

  • Carrots
  • Broad Beans
  • Salad
  • Onions
  • Spinach

Tuesday 10th June and Saturday  14th June 2015

  • Carrots
  • Broad Beans
  • Salad
  • Spring Onions
  • Radishes
  • Chilli

Tuesday 2nd June and Saturday 6th June 2015

Veg this week, starting to get lovely new season veg now !

  • Carrots
  • Beetroot
  • Salad
  •  Kohlrabi
  • Plants

Tuesday 12th May and Saturday 16th May 2015

  • Carrots
  • Beetroot
  • Salad
  • Parsley plants
  • Chilli

Tuesday 5th May and Saturday 9th May 2015

  • Salad Leaves
  • Carrots
  • Leeks
  • Barlotti Beans – dried
  • Plants – basil or parsley

Tuesday 31st March and Saturday 4th April 2015

  • Potatoes
  • Carrots
  • Salad Leaves
  • Swede
  • Garlic
  • Jerusalum Artichoke
  • Celeriac

Tuesday 24th and Saturday 28thMarch 2015

  • Potatoes
  • Carrots
  • Stir Fry Greens
  • Kale or Purple sprouting broccoli
  • Parsnips
  • Beetroot

Tuesday 17th and Saturday 21thMarch 2015

  • Potatoes
  • Carrots
  • Salad Leaves
  • Celariac
  • Garlic
  • Swede
  • Jerusalem Artichokes

Tuesday 10th and Saturday 14thMarch 2015

  • Potatoes
  • Carrots
  • Salad Leaves
  • White Cabbage
  • Parsnips
  • Swede

Tuesday 24th and Saturday 28th Feb 2015

  • Potatoes
  • Carrots
  • Celeriac
  • Salad Leaves
  • Kale
  • Parsnips
  • Swede

Tuesday 10th and Saturday 14th Feb 2015

  • Potatoes
  • Carrots
  • Salad Leaves
  • Kale
  • Sprouts
  • Swede
  • Garlic

Tuesday 27th and Saturday 31th Jan 2015

  • Potatoes
  • Carrots
  • Jerusalem Artichokes
  • Beetroot
  • Sprouts
  • Red Cabbage

Tuesday 20th and Saturday 24th Jan 2015

  • Potatoes
  • Carrots
  • Parsnips
  • Celeriac
  • Kale
  • Garlic