shares from 2014

The list of shares for 2014 in reverse order (Autumn and winter to be added)

We are now into the summer selection of veg which is bright, full and varied.

Tuesday 22nd July 2014

  • Potatoes
  • Corgettes
  • French Beans
  • Spinach
  • Tomatoes
  • Turnip
  • Cucumber or Beetroot
  • Plums
  • Kohl Rabi

 

Saturday 19th July 2014

  • Potatoes
  • Corgettes
  • French Beans
  • Perpetual Spinach
  • Fruit
  • Turnips
  • Beetroot
  • Broad Beans
  • Cucumber or Kohl Rabi or Aubergine
  • Tomatoes

Tuesday 15th July 2014

Becca says “Bumper veg now, summers bounty is here!”

  • Potato
  • Courgettes
  • Tomatoes
  • Salad
  • Perpetual Spinach
  • Cabbage
  • Radish
  • Broad Beans
  • Cucumber or Kohl Rabi
  • Cherry Plums

Saturday 12th July 2014

  • Potatoes
  • Corgettes
  • Perpetual spinach
  • Salad
  • Radish
  • Broad Beans
  • Cucumber
  • Cherry Plums

Tuesday 8th July 2014

  • Potatoes
  • Onions
  • Salad
  • Perpetual Spinich
  • Turnip
  • Radish
  • Broad Beans
  • Cucumber or Gerkin

Saturday 5th July 2014

  • Potatoes
  • Onions
  • Salad
  • Chard
  • Fruit
  • Broad Beans
  • Cucumber or Beetroot

 

Tuesday 1st July 2014

  • Potatoes
  • onions
  • salad
  • broad beans
  • chard
  • cucumbers or kohlrabi

Saturday 28th June 2014

  • Potatoes
  • salad
  • beetroot
  • chard
  • onions
  • cucumbers or kohlrabi
  • strawberries.

Tuesday 24th June 2014share240614

  • Potatoes
  • Beetroot
  • Spring onions
  • Chard
  • Strawberries
  • Salad leaves
  • cucumber or gherkin

The Hungry gap is finally lifting.

Saturday 21st June 2014IMAG0257

  • potatoes
  • spring onion
  • radish (small share only)
  • turnip (large share only)
  • cucumber or gerkin (large share only)
  • plants
  • strawberries

Tuesday 17th June 2014

  • Potatoes
  • Spring onions
  • radishes
  • plants
  • cucumber or gerkin (large share only)

Tuesday 10th June and Saturday 14th June 2014

  • Potatoes
  • Beetroot
  • Garlic
  • Onions
  • Broad Beans (for large shares)
  • Gerkins (for small shares)

Saturday 7th June 2014

  • salad
  • onions
  • the first broad beans
  • plants

Tuesday 3rd June 2014

  • salad
  • onions
  • the first broad beans
  • plants

Saturday 31st May 2014

  • salad
  • onions
  • plants ( chilli, strawberry, chives or fennel.)

Tuesday 27th May 2014

  • salad
  • onions
  • plants ( chilli, strawberry, chives or fennel.)

Saturday 24th May 2014

  • Salad
  • Barlotti Beans (dried from last summer)
  • Fresh onions
  • Chilli

Tuesday 20th May 2014

  • Salad
  • Barlotti Beans (dried from last summer)
  • Fresh onions
  • Chilli

 

Saturday 17th May 2104

  • Tomato plants
  • salad
  • carrots
  • chilli

Tuesday 13th May 2014

  • Tomato plants
  • salad
  • carrots
  • chilli

 

10264803_546658435454669_922755035504504044_nSaturday 10th May 2014

  • Potato
  • Salad
  • beetroot
  •  Carrots
  • Chilli

Tuesday 6th May 2014

  • Potato
  • Salad
  • Beetroot
  • Carrots
  • Chilli

Saturday 3rd May 2014

  • Potatoes
  • Leek, celeriac or squash
  • Salad
  • Cauliflower
  • Chilli

Tuesday 29th April 2014

  • Potatoes
  • Salad
  • Leeks
  • Cauliflower
  • Chilli

10305425_541912349262611_3472076681886502209_n

Saturday 26th April 2014

  • Potatoes
  • Leeks
  • Salad
  • Carrots
  • Spring cabbage or cauliflower
  • Garlic

Tuesday 22nd April 2014

  • Potatoes
  • Carrots
  • Salad
  • Leeks
  • Spring cabbage
  • Garlic

Saturday 19th April 2014

  • Potatoes
  • Carrots
  • Salad
  • Leeks
  • Spinach or beetroot
  • Garlic
  • Celeriac

Tuesday 15th April 2014

  • Potatoes
  • Carrots
  • Swede
  • Salad
  • Celeriac
  • Leeks
  • Garlic

Saturday 12th April 2014

  • Potatoes
  • Carrots
  • Swede
  • Salad
  • Spinach or Swiss chard
  • Leeks
  • Garlic

Tuesday 8th April 2014

  • Potatoes
  • Carrots
  • Swede
  • Salad
  • Purple sprouting broccoli or spring cabbage
  • Leeks
  • Garlic

Tuesday 1st and Saturday 5th April 2014

  • Potatoes
  • Carrots
  • Swede
  • Salad
  • Beetroot
  • Leeks
  • Radish
  • Garlic

Saturday 29th March 2014

  • Potatoes
  • Carrots
  • Swede
  • Salad
  • Leeks
  • Swiss chard or spinach
  • Kale or purple-sprouting broccoli
  • Garlic

 

Tuesday 25th March 2014

  • Potatoes
  • Carrots
  • Swede
  • Onions
  • Salad
  • Spinach
  • Radish
  • Leeks
  • Cauliflower or purple sprouting broccoli
  • Garlic

Tuesday 18th and Saturday 22nd March 2014

  • Potatoes
  • Carrots
  • Celeriac
  • Onions
  • Stir fry greens
  • Radish
  • Purple sprouting broccoli
  • Cauliflower
  • Kale
  • Garlic

Tuesday 11th and Saturday 15th March 2014

  • Potatoes
  • Carrots
  • Onions
  • Stir fry greens
  • Cauliflower and purple spouting broccoli
  • Leeks
  • Kale
  • Garlic

Tuesday 4th and Saturday 8th March 2014

  • Potatoes
  • Swede
  • Carrot
  • Onion
  • Salad
  • Cauliflower or squash
  • Stir fry greens
  • Radish
  • Kale
  • Garlic

Tuesday 25th February and Saturday 1st March 2014

  • Potatoes
  • Carrots
  • Onions
  • Salad
  • Chard or Spinach
  • Cauliflower or Cabbage
  • Leeks
  • Purple Sprouting Broccoli

Tuesday 18th and Saturday 22nd February 2014

  • Potatoes
  • Carrots
  • Onions
  • Stir fry greens
  • Garlic
  • Jerusalem artichokes
  • Beetroot
  • Kale

Tuesday 11th and Saturday 15th February 2014

  • Potatoes
  • Carrots
  • Onions
  • Stir fry greens
  • Squash
  • Leeks
  • Cabbage
  • Purple sprouting broccoli

Tuesday 4th and Saturday 8th February 2014

  • Potatoes
  • Carrots
  • Onions
  • Salad
  • Swede
  • Brussel sprouts
  • Chilli

Tuesday 28th January and Saturday 1st February 2014

  • Potatoes
  • Carrots
  • Onions
  • Jerusalem artichokes
  • Red cabbage
  • Kale
  • Leeks
  • Garlic

Tuesday 21st and Saturday 25th January 2014

  • Potatoes
  • Carrots
  • Onions
  • Stir fry greens
  • Purple sprouting broccoli
  • Savoy cabbage
  • Brussel sprouts
  • Chills

Saturday 18th January 2014

  • Potatoes
  • Onions
  • Carrots
  • Garlic
  • Leeks
  • Swede
  • Kale
  • Stir fry greens

Tuesday 14th January 2014

  • Potatoes
  • Onions
  • Carrots
  • Garlic
  • Leeks
  • Swede
  • Kale
  • Stir fry greens

Saturday 11th January 2014

  • Potatoes
  • Onions
  • Carrots
  • Squash
  • Celery
  • Salad
  • Sprouts
  • Purple sprouting broccoli

Tuesday 7th January 2014

  • Potatoes
  • Onions
  • Carrots
  • Celery
  • Sprouts
  • Squash
  • Purple sprouting broccoli
  • Salad